.0.0

XXXXXXXXXx

   
2009-10 SHA PROVINCIALS
Senior C Provincial Championship - Drake vs. Redvers
 GAME  DATE VISITORS
HOME

TIME

Game #1 - Sunday, March 21
Drake
1
Redvers
3
Game #2 - Friday, March 26
Redvers
2
Drake
4
Game #3 - Sunday, March 28
Drake
3
Redvers
2
Senior A South Final - Midale vs Balgonie
 GAME  DATE VISITORS
HOME

TIME

Game #1
Friday, March 5 Midale
2
Balgonie
5
Game #2
Saturday, March 13 Balgonie
5
Midale
2
Senior C South Final - Wawota vs. Redvers
 GAME  DATE VISITORS
HOME

TIME

Game #1
Friday, March 5 Redvers
5
Carlyle
2
Game #2
Saturday, March 6 Carlyle
2
Redvers
3
OT
Senior A South Semifinals - Midale vs Indian Head
 GAME  DATE VISITORS
HOME

TIME

Game #1
Sunday, Feb. 21 Indian Head
2
Midale
9
Game #2
Saturday, Feb. 27 Midale
4
Indian Head
3
Senior C South Semifinals - Wawota vs. Redvers
 GAME  DATE VISITORS
HOME

TIME

Game #1
Saturday, Feb. 27 Wawota
3
Redvers
3
Game #2
Sunday, Feb. 28 Redvers
4
Wawota
3
OT
Senior C South Semifinals - Carlyle vs. Milestone
 GAME  DATE VISITORS
HOME

TIME

Game #1
Saturday, Feb. 20 Carlyle
5
Milestone
4
Game #2
Friday, Feb. 26 Milestone
5
Carlyle
5
OT
Senior A South Quarterfinals - Midale vs Southey
 GAME  DATE VISITORS
HOME  

TIME

Game #1
Friday, Feb. 5 Southey
3
Midale
2
 
Game #2
Friday, Feb. 12 Midale
6
Southey
4
 
Game #3
Sunday, Feb. 14 Southey
4
Midale
6
 
Senior A South Quarterfinals - Bienfait vs. Indian Head
 GAME  DATE VISITORS
HOME

TIME

Game #1
Tuesday, Feb. 9 Indian Head
4
Bienfait
3
Game #2
Sunday, Feb. 14 Bienfait
3
Indian Head
5
OT
Senior C South Quarterfinals - Wawota vs. Rocanville
 GAME  DATE VISITORS
HOME

TIME

Game #1
Tuesday, Feb. 9 Rocanville
2
Wawota
7
Game #2
Friday, Feb. 12 Wawota
9
Rocanville
3
Senior C South Quarterfinals - Redvers vs. Bredenbury
 GAME  DATE VISITORS
HOME

TIME

Game #1
Sunday, Jan. 31 Redvers
4
Bredenbury
4
Game #2
Sunday, Feb. 7 Bredenbury
4
Redvers
5
Senior C South Quarterfinals - Carlyle vs. Ogema
 GAME  DATE VISITORS
HOME

TIME

Game #1
Sunday, Jan. 31 Ogema
4
Carlyle
10
Game #2
Sunday, Feb. 14 Carlyle
9
Ogema
3
Senior A Round #1 - Midale vs Lumsden
 GAME  DATE VISITORS
HOME

TIME

Game #1
Saturday, Jan. 23 Midale
8
Lumsden
7
Game #2
Saturday, Jan. 30 Lumsden
2
Midale
5
x - if necessary

 

 

 

 

 

 

developed &
powered by:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

rado,corum,fake rolex for sale,rolex sea dweller,a lange sohne,fake watches,montblanc,omega,rolex daytona,replica watches,bell ross,longines,rolex datejust,rolex prince,rolex,rolex replica,rolex masterpiece,patek philippe,piaget