Home

2018-19 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2018-19 Playoffs

2018-19 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
2018-19
BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE SCHEDULE
DATE 
VISITORS

HOME

Friday, Nov. 2
Midale
4
Carlyle
3
OT Gamesheet
 
Yellow Grass
6
Oxbow
4
Gamesheet
Saturday, Nov. 3
Kipling/Windthorst
2
Carnduff
13
Gamesheet
 
Yellow Grass
3
Bienfait
6
Gamesheet
 
Midale
7
Arcola/Kisbey
2
Gamesheet
Friday, Nov. 9
Carnduff
5
Midale
0
Gamesheet
 
Carlyle
2
Redvers
3
Gamesheet
Bienfait
8
Oxbow
4
Gamesheet
 
Arcola/Kisbey
5
Wawota
7
Gamesheet
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Carnduff
6
Bienfait
2
Gamesheet
Friday, Nov. 16
Bienfait
3
Carlyle
12
Gamesheet
 
Kipling/Windthorst
4
Arcola/Kisbey
3
SO Gamesheet
Saturday, Nov. 17
Midale
1
Yellow Grass
8
 
Carlyle
3
Carnduff
2
Gamesheet
Kipling/Windthorst
5
Oxbow
7
Gamesheet
Sunday, Nov. 18
Yellow Grass
9
Arcola/Kisbey
1
Gamesheet
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Redvers
2
Carlyle
6
Gamesheet
Friday, Nov. 23
Wawota
5
Kipling/Windthorst
6
Gamesheet
Sunday, Nov. 25
Oxbow
3
Yellow Grass
15
Gamesheet
Friday, Nov. 30
Arcola/Kisbey
3
Carlyle
6
Gamesheet
Wawota
5
Carnduff
4
Gamesheet
Redvers
6
Midale
1
Gamesheet
 
Oxbow
10
Kipling/Windthorst
4
Gamesheet
Sunday, Dec. 2
Midale
5
Wawota
6
Gamesheet
Thursday, Dec. 6
Bienfait
2
Yellow Grass
4
Gamesheet
Friday, Dec. 7
Midale
2
Carnduff
10
Gamesheet
 
Oxbow
5
Carlyle
8
Gamesheet
 
Arcola/Kisbey
2
Redvers
11
Gamesheet
Saturday, Dec. 8
Arcola/Kisbey
4
Kipling/Windthorst
6
Gamesheet
Carlyle
4
Wawota
5
SO Gamesheet
Sunday, Dec. 9
Bienfait
7
Wawota
5
Gamesheet
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Redvers
6
Oxbow
3
Gamesheet
Friday, Dec. 14
Carnduff
7
Carlyle
2
Gamesheet
Bienfait
8
Kipling/Windthorst
2
Gamesheet
Saturday, Dec. 15
Redvers
1
Bienfait
3
Gamesheet
Oxbow
0
Carnduff
3
Gamesheet
Kipling/Windthorst
0
Yellow Grass
9
Gamesheet
Monday, Dec. 17
Arcola/Kisbey
3
Midale
5
Gamesheet
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Carlyle
3
Bienfait
2
Gamesheet
 
Wawota
7
Arcola/Kisbey
2
Gamesheet
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Carnduff
5
Redvers
7
Gamesheet
Friday, Dec. 21
Carlyle
5
Kipling/Windthorst
4
Gamesheet
Yellow Grass
3
Redvers
7
Gamesheet
Oxbow
2
Midale
7
Gamesheet
Saturday, Dec. 22
Carnduff
3
Yellow Grass
4
Gamesheet
 
Kipling/Windthorst
2
Wawota
8
Gamesheet
 
Midale
6
Oxbow
4
Gamesheet
 
Carlyle
7
Arcola
4
Gamesheet
Friday, Jan. 4
Kipling/Windthorst
3
Carlyle
2
Gamesheet
Carnduff
6
Oxbow
2
Gamesheet
Bienfait
8
Arcola/Kisbey
2
Gamesheet
Redvers
15
Kipling/Windthorst
4
Gamesheet
Yellow Grass
5
Midale
7
Gamesheet
Sunday, Jan. 6
Redvers
1
Yellow Grass
7
Gamesheet
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Oxbow
5
Bienfait
3
Gamesheet
  Wawota
1
Midale
2
Gamesheet
Thursday, Jan. 10
Arcola/Kisbey
4
Yellow Grass
10
Gamesheet
Friday, Jan. 11
Midale
6
Kipling/Windthorst
2
Gamesheet
Bienfait
6
Redvers
9
Gamesheet
 
Carlyle
5
Oxbow
4
Gamesheet
Carnduff
10
Arcola/Kisbey
0
Gamesheet
Saturday, Jan. 12
Bienfait
7
Midale
1
Gamesheet
 
Yellow Grass
4
Carnduff
2
Gamesheet
Kipling/Windthorst
2
Redvers
8
Gamesheet
Sunday, Jan. 13
Yellow Grass
7
Wawota
4
Gamesheet
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Arcola/Kisbey
4
Oxbow
14
Gamesheet
Wednesday, Jan 16
Redvers
5
Wawota
3
Friday, Jan. 18
Wawota
5
Oxbow
4
OT Gamesheet
 
Yellow Grass
10
Carlyle
1
Gamesheet
Carnduff
6
Kipling/Windthorst
0
Gamesheet
Saturday, Jan. 19
Kipling/Windthorst
3
Midale
8
Gamesheet
Sunday, Jan. 20
Redvers
3
Carnduff
7
Gamesheet
Wawota
2
Yellow Grass
8
Gamesheet
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Oxbow
2
Redvers
10
Gamesheet
Thursday, Jan. 24 Carlyle
2
Yellow Grass
8
Gamesheet
Friday, Jan. 25
Arcola/Kisbey
2
Bienfait
11
Gamesheet
Saturday, Jan. 26
Carnduff
7
Wawota
3
Gamesheet
 
Oxbow
7
Arcola/Kisbey
2
Gamesheet
Carlyle
6
Midale
4
Gamesheet
Sunday, Jan. 27 Wawota
1
Bienfait
9
Gamesheet
Tuesday, Jan. 29
Bienfait
5
Carnduff
8
Gamesheet
Wednesday, Jan 30 Wawota
3
Redvers
10
Gamesheet
Thursday, Jan 31 Midale
1
Bienfait

3

Gamesheet
Friday, Feb. 1
Yellow Grass
8
Kipling/Windthorst
3
Gamesheet
Arcola/Kisbey
1
Carnduff
10
Gamesheet
Wawota
6
Carlyle
8
Gamesheet
Midale
1
Redvers
8
Gamesheet
Saturday, Feb. 2
Kipling/Windthorst
2
Bienfait
16
Gamesheet
  Oxbow
2
Wawota
11
Gamesheet
Redvers
8
Arcola/Kisbey
4
Gamesheet

 

- -