Home

2019-20 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2019-20 Playoffs

2019-20 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
2019-20
BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE SCHEDULE
DATE 
VISITORS

HOME

Saturday, Nov. 2
Midale
3
Carnduff
8
Gamesheet
 
Bienfait
0
Arcola/Kisbey
5
FORFEIT
Tuesday, Nov. 5
Carlyle
6
Bienfait
9
Gamesheet
Friday, Nov. 8
Redvers
6
Midale
1
Gamesheet
 
Arcola/Kisbey
4
Carlyle
12
Gamesheet
Saturday, Nov. 9
Arcola/Kisbey
1
Wawota
7
Gamesheet
Carnduff
5
Redvers
2
Gamesheet
Sunday, Nov. 10
Midale
1
Yellow Grass
5
Gamesheet
Friday, Nov. 15
Bienfait
2
Yellow Grass
6
Gamesheet
 
Redvers
6
Carlyle
3
Gamesheet
Carnduff
5
Wawota
2
Gamesheet
Saturday, Nov. 16
Carlyle
5
Carnduff
4
SO Gamesheet
Wawota
5
Kipling/Windthorst
2
Gamesheet
Midale
7
Arcola/Kisbey
4
Gamesheet
Friday, Nov. 22
Redvers
4
Bienfait
1
Gamesheet
Arcola/Kisbey
5
Kipling/Windthorst
7
Gamesheet
Carlyle
6
Midale
2
Gamesheet
Saturday, Nov. 23
Kipling/Windthorst
0
Yellow Grass
11
Gamesheet
Wawota
6
Midale
8
Gamesheet
Tuesday, Nov. 26
Bienfait
1
Carnduff
5
Gamesheet
Friday, Nov. 29
Redvers
10
Kipling/Windthorst
3
Gamesheet
Carnduff
13
Carlyle
5
Gamesheet
Sunday, Dec. 1
Wawota
1
Carnduff
10
Gamesheet
Wednesday, Dec. 4
Arcola/Kisbey
3
Redvers
12
Gamesheet
Friday, Dec. 6
Bienfait
6
Carlyle
1
Gamesheet
Midale
8
Kipling/Windthorst
3
Gamesheet
Carnduff
14
Arcola/Kisbey
2
Gamesheet
Saturday, Dec. 7
Kipling/Windthorst
3
Wawota
4
Gamesheet
Yellow Grass
11
Arcola/Kisbey
2
Gamesheet
Carlyle
6
Midale
2
Gamesheet
Sunday, Dec. 8
Carnduff
4
Yellow Grass
0
Gamesheet
Tuesday, Dec. 10
Arcola/Kisbey
2
Bienfait
11
Gamesheet
Friday, Dec. 13
Kipling/Windthorst
2
Carlyle
9
Gamesheet
  Yellow Grass
2
Wawota
5
Gamesheet
  Arcola/Kisbey
4
Redvers
13
Gamesheet
Saturday, Dec. 14
Yellow Grass
4
Bienfait
5
Gamesheet
Kipling/Windthorst
2
Carnduiff
15
Gamesheet
Sunday, Dec. 15
Carlyle
5
Redvers
6
Gamesheet
Thursday, Dec. 19
Arcola/Kisbey
4
Yellow Grass
13
Gamesheet
Friday, Dec. 20
Midale
4
Bienfait
5
Gamesheet
 
Redvers
9
Carnduff
7
Gamesheet
 
Carlyle
7
Kipling/Windthorst
2
Gamesheet
Saturday, Dec. 21 Wawota
1
Redvers
4
Gamesheet
Kipling/Windthorst
2
Arcola/Kisbey
1
OT Gamesheet
Carlyle
4
Yellow Grass
7
Gamesheet
Bienfait
8
Midale
3
Gamesheet
Monday, Dec. 23
Carlyle
2
Wawota
3
Gamesheet
Friday, Jan. 3
Yellow Grass
4
Carlyle
3
OT Gamesheet
Carnduff
4
Kipling/Windthorst
1
OT Gamesheet
Redvers
11
Arcola/Kisbey
3
Gamesheet
Saturday, Jan. 4 Wawota
4
Yellow Grass
5
Gamesheet
Kipling/Windthorst
1
Bienfait
13
Gamesheet
  Arcola/Kisbey
4
Carnduff
9
Gamesheet
Sunday, Jan. 5
Midale
2
Carlyle
8
Gamesheet
Tuesday, Jan. 7
Carnduff
2
Bienfait
3
OT Gamesheet
Friday, Jan. 10
Midale
7
Kipling/Windthorst
2
Gamesheet
Yellow Grass
1
Redvers
4
Gamesheet
Saturday, Jan. 11
Redvers
7
Wawota
1
Gamesheet
 
Bienfait
1
Carnduff
9
Gamesheet
Arcola/Kisbey
8
Midale
4
Gamesheet
Sunday, Jan. 12
Wawota
8
Arcola/Kisbey
2
Gamesheet
Wednesday, Jan 15
Bienfait
7
Kipling/Windthorst
4
Gamesheet
Friday, Jan. 17
Kipling/Windthorst
1
Redvers
11
Gamesheet
Wawota
7
Bienfait
5
Gamesheet
 
Yellow Grass
-
Carlyle
-
PPD
Carnduff
3
Midale
2
Gamesheet
Saturday, Jan. 18
Wawota
8
Arcola/Kisbey
1
Gamesheet
Sunday, Jan. 19 Kipling/Windthorst
2
Midale
7
Gamesheet
Redvers
4
Yellow Grass
0
Gamesheet
Friday, Jan. 24
Bienfait
Wawota
8:00
Yellow Grass
Midale
8:00 ON CJ1150
Saturday, Jan. 25 Carlyle
Arcola/Kisbey
8:00
  Midale
Redvers
8:00
Carnduff
Wawota
8:00
Sunday, Jan. 26
Redvers
Bienfait
6:00
Yellow Grass
Carnduff
7:00 ON CJ1150
Friday, Jan. 31 Wawota
Carlyle
8:00
  Yellow Grass
Kipling/Windthorst
8:00 (In Windthorst)
Saturday, Feb. 1 Bienfait
Redvers
8:00
  Midale   Wawota   8:00
  Kipling/Windthorst
Yellow Grass
8:00

 

- -