Home

2019-20 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2019-20 Playoffs

2019-20 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
2019-20
BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE SCHEDULE
DATE 
VISITORS

HOME

Saturday, Nov. 2
Midale   Carnduff   8:00 ON CJ1150
 
Bienfait   Arcola/Kisbey   8:00
Tuesday, Nov. 5
Carlyle   Bienfait   8:00
Friday, Nov. 8
Redvers  
Midale
  8:00
 
Arcola/Kisbey   Carlyle   8:00
Saturday, Nov. 9
Arcola/Kisbey   Wawota   8:00
Carnduff   Redvers   8:00
Sunday, Nov. 10 .
Midale  
Yellow Grass
  7:00
Friday, Nov. 15
Bienfait  
Yellow Grass
  8:00
 
Redvers   Carlyle   8:00 ON CJ1150
Carnduff   Wawota   8:00
Saturday, Nov. 16
Carlyle   Carnduff   8:00
Wawota   Kipling/Windthorst   8:00
Midale   Arcola/Kisbey   8:00
Friday, Nov. 22
Redvers   Bienfait   8:00
Arcola/Kisbey   Kipling/Windthorst   8:00
Carlyle   Midale   8:00
Saturday, Nov. 23
Kipling/Windthorst   Yellow Grass   7:30
Wawota   Midale   8:00
Tuesday, Nov. 26
Bienfait  
Carnduff
  8:00
Friday, Nov. 29
Redvers   Kipling/Windthorst   8:00
Carnduff  
Carlyle
  8:00 ON CJ1150
Saturday, Nov. 30
Bienfait   Wawota   8:00 ON CJ1150
Sunday, Dec. 1
Wawota   Carnduff   7:00 ON CJ1150
Wednesday, Dec. 4
Arcola/Kisbey   Redvers   8:00
Friday, Dec. 6
Bienfait   Carlyle   8:00
Midale   Kipling/Windthorst   8:00 ON CJ1150
Carnduff   Arcola/Kisbey   8:00
Saturday, Dec. 7
Kipling/Windthorst   Wawota   8:00 ON CJ1150
Yellow Grass   Arcola/Kisbey   8:00
Carlyle   Midale   8:00
Sunday, Dec. 8
Carnduff  
Yellow Grass
  7:00 ON CJ1150
Tuesday, Dec. 10
Arcola/Kisbey   Bienfait   8:00
Friday, Dec. 13
Kipling/Windthorst   Carlyle   8:00
  Yellow Grass   Wawota   8:00
  Arcola/Kisbey   Redvers   8:00 ON CJ1150
Saturday, Dec. 14
Midale   Wawota   8:00
Yellow Grass   Bienfait   8:00 ON CJ1150
Kipling/Windthorst   Carnduiff   8:00
Sunday, Dec. 15
Carlyle   Redvers   7:00 ON CJ1150
Thursday, Dec. 19
Arcola/Kisbey   Yellow Grass   8:00
Friday, Dec. 20
Midale   Bienfait   8:00
 
Redvers   Carnduff   8:00
 
Carlyle   Kipling/Windthorst   8:00
Saturday, Dec. 21
Carlyle   Yellow Grass   8:00
Kipling/Windthorst   Arcola/Kisbey   8:00 ON CJ1150
Wawota   Redvers   8:00
Bienfait   Midale   8:00
Monday, Dec. 23
Carlyle   Wawota   8:00 ON CJ1150
Friday, Jan. 3
Yellow Grass   Carlyle   8:00
Carnduiff   Kipling/Windthorst   8:00
Redvers   Arcola/Kisbey   8:00
Saturday, Jan. 4 Wawota   Yellow Grass   7:30
Kipling/Windthorst   Bienfait   8:00 ON CJ1150
  Arcola/Kisbey   Carnduff   8:00
Sunday, Jan. 5
Midale   Carlyle   7:00
Tuesday, Jan. 7
Carnduff  
Bienfait
  8:00
Friday, Jan. 10
Midale   Kipling/Windthorst   8:00 (In Windthorst)
Yellow Grass   Redvers   8:00
Saturday, Jan. 11
Redvers   Wawota   8:00
 
Bienfait   Carnduff   8:00
Arcola/Kisbey   Midale   8:00 ON CJ1150
Sunday, Jan. 12
Wawota   Arcola/Kisbey   7:00 ON CJ1150
Wednesday, Jan 15
Bienfait   Kipling/Windthorst   8:15 ON CJ1150
Friday, Jan. 17
Kipling/Windthorst   Redvers   8:00
Wawota   Bienfait   8:00
 
Yellow Grass   Carlyle   8:00
Carnduff   Midale   8:00
Saturday, Jan. 18
Kipling/Windthorst   Midale   8:00
Wawota   Arcola/Kisbey   8:00
Sunday, Jan. 19
Redvers   Yellow Grass   7:00 ON CJ1150
Friday, Jan. 24
Yellow Grass   Midale   8:00 ON CJ1150
Saturday, Jan. 25 Carlyle   Arcola/Kisbey   8:00
  Midale   Redvers   8:00
Carnduff   Wawota   8:00
Sunday, Jan. 26
Redvers   Bienfait   6:00
Yellow Grass   Carnduff   7:00 ON CJ1150
Friday, Jan. 31 Wawota   Carlyle   8:00
  Yellow Grass   Kipling/Windthorst   8:00 (In Windthorst)
Saturday, Feb. 1 Bienfait   Redvers   8:00
  Kipling/Windthorst   Yellow Grass   8:00

 

- -